Accessing Collaborator Trips

Accessing Collaborator Trips

If you've been invited to collaborate on a Trip by another user, you can access the Trip from the Dashboard.


On your Dashboard, click Trips Shared With Me.
  1. The Dashboard will display the Trip creator's username and the access level you have been granted.

Understand your Access Level

  1. Review only Collaborators will only be able to view the Trip.
  2. Contribute Collaborators can add new components or segments within the Trip.
  3. Contribute, Publish, and Invite Collaborators will be able to add new components or segments, add new Travellers, and Publish the trip to Travellers.
  4. Full Access Collaborators can do all of the above, plus remove or edit existing segments or components.

Manage Trip branding

  1. If you have the Contribute, Publish, and Invite access or Full Access, you can control your brand visibility by going to Trip Settings.
    1. Click the Options icon beside the Company name you want to make Primary, Visible, or Hidden.
  2. If you don't have access to this feature, you can still ask the Trip Creator to make your branding visible or change your access.


The Primary Contact will appear first in the Web View, with full contact details. Contact details for any secondary Companies can be added as Notes.



Re-Publish your Trip to ensure Travellers see the updated Company branding.