Deleting a Trip

Deleting a Trip

Follow the steps below to delete a Trip.
Once a Trip is deleted, it cannot be re-instated in most cases.
Trips created from HELiO bookings should NOT be deleted (unless imported into another Trip). This will prevent you from sending the booking again from HELiO to Trips.

From the Dashboard

Navigate to your Trip (use the Search and Filter options to locate your Trip quickly).

Click the Options icon (three vertical dots) to the right of the Trip and select Delete Trip.




From Within a Trip 

On the left-side menu, click on Settings.

Click the Options icon (three vertical dots) beside the Trip dates and select Delete Trip.



Any Travellers and Collaborators will need to be removed before being able to delete a Trip.
Click the Share icon from within a Trip and select Travellers or Collaborators.



Click the Options icon (three vertical dots) beside the Traveller/Collaborator and select Remove Traveller/Collaborator.