
Company Administrators can toggle all Templates created in a company between two permission settings:
- Company (available to all advisors in a company)
- Private (visible only to the creator of the Template)
A Company Administrator can toggle the permission setting on published Templates by selecting the Lock icon.
- Selecting the Lock icon will toggle the permission setting to Company at which point you will see a Shop icon.
- Click on the Shop icon to change it to “Private”.
A Template toggled to Company (Shop icon) allows other users in the Company to access it. Templates toggled to the Private (Lock icon) setting will Un-Publish the Template and send it back to the original owner's My Templates.

Users cannot modify Company templates including the user who created them.