
The Template Settings allow you to access a variety of different functions.
Click on Settings from the navigation menu.
Click the Options icon to view the options available.
Select Duplicate Template to make a copy of the Template. Give the new Template a unique name and click Duplicate.
Select Delete Template to delete the Template permanently. Confirm the deletion by clicking Delete.

To delete a Template, first, make sure it has been Un-Published.