Collaborating with Other Travel Professionals

Collaborating with Other Travel Professionals

You can invite a fellow Consultant outside your store to collaborate on a Trip.

Collaboration should NOT be used to add a customer/traveller to the Trip. Share a trip with Travellers via the Travellers section.

Share PDF Itinerary

If you want to share with others without allowing for interactive collaboration, you can share the Trip PDF using the Preview feature.
Click the Preview icon and select PDF to download and save a PDF version of the itinerary that you can share.


Invite Collaborators 

To invite another Travel Advisor to Collaborate on a Trip, click the Share icon and select Collaborators.
Collaboration should NOT be used to add a customer/traveller to the Trip. Share a Trip with customers via the Travellers section.


Click Add Collaborator to add by email or username. 





Be careful to select which access level you want your Collaborator to have. These can vary between Collaborators. 
  1. Review only Collaborators will only be able to view your Trip.
  2. Contribute Collaborators can add new components or segments within your Trip.
  3. Contribute, Publish, and Invite Collaborators will be able to add new components or segments, Publish your trip to Travellers, and add new Travellers.
  4. Full Access Collaborators can do all of the above, plus remove or edit existing segments or components.

Remove Collaborators or Adjust Access

You can remove or adjust access anytime by clicking the Options icon (three vertical dots) to the right of any collaborator name. You can also view their email log and see if they have opened your email and clicked on the link.


Co-branding

You can include your Collaborator's company name and logo on your Trip itinerary.

From within the Trip, click Settings from the left-side menu. If you have added Collaborators, you can allow their Company name and logo to be visible on your itinerary. You can also opt to give your Collaborator the primary branding position.



If you have selected Make Visible for your Collaborator's branding, it will appear under your own. Contact details are not included but can be added as a Note anywhere in your Trip. To show Collaborator contact details, your Collaborator must Re-Publish the Trip.